Sign In Forgot Password


Rabbi: Zvi Ralbag (917) 224-9676

President: Mayer Maltz 

Sisterhood Presidents:

Treasury: David Yastrab (516) 537-8634

Kiddushim:  Jeff Mann or Moshi Spinner

Chumash Chaburah: Josh Aaron Jay Koffsky

Shalosh Seudos: Geoff Girnun 

Youth Dept: Judd Boczko

Mailing List: Simi Iskowitz

Email List: Duvie Neiman

Phone Message List: Phone Broadcast
(members only)

Bereavement: David Yastrab (516) 537-8634

Becoming a member

Are you interested in becoming a member? Fill out our membership form to get started! The form can be mailed directly to the shul or emailed here.  The aliyah form should be filled out and given to one of our gabbaim at your earliest convenience.

Our Location

Congregation Bais Ephraim Yitzchok
812 Peninsula Blvd.
Woodmere, NY 11598


Sat, May 25 2019 20 Iyyar 5779